Where We Work

Working Together to Advance Global Peace

We serve people and communities globally to build a model for peace and social development. Learn more about where we work.

Regions We Serve

International Headquarters

Africa

Americas

Asia

Europe

Course listing

Washington, D.C.
9320 Annapolis Road, Suite 100
Lanham, MD 20706, USA
(301) 577-6876
info@globalpeace.org

Seattle, WA
6912 220th Street SW, Suite 200
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043, USA
(425) 582-7901

Course listing

Kenya
1st Negong Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bishop Garden Towers
P.O. Box 27324-00100
Nairobi
+254 20 271 2215
kenya@globalpeace.org

Nigeria
17 Dennis Osadebe Crescent
Apo Legislative Quarters
Abuja
Nigeria
+234 8023 551 170
nigeria@globalpeace.org

Tanzania
Mikocheni B
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
+255 658749764
tanzania@globalpeace.org

Course listing

Brazil
R. São Judas Tadeu, 68 - 01 - Jardim Planalto
Goiânia - GO
74333-280
Brazil
+55 62 3293 7603
brazil@globalpeace.org

Guatemala
Aveninda Hincapié 28-48 Colonia Santa Fe, zona 13
Guatemala, Ciudad de Guatemala
+502 2221 7102
guatemala@globalpeace.org

Paraguay
Guarania 2152, c/Proceres de Mayo,
Asuncion
Paraguay
+595 21 214 532
paraguay@globalpeace.org

Uruguay
Juan Carlos Sabat Pebet 1234 T.20 of.1309 CP 11300
Montevideo, Uruguay
+598 26244930
globalpeace.uruguay@globalpeace.org

Course listing

Cambodia
316B, St 150,
Toek La Ork 2, Tuol Kork,
Phnom Penh City,
Cambodia
+(855) 69 53 77 78
cambodia@globalpeace.org

India
B-31 First floor,
Lajpat Nagar-1,
New Delhi
+91 88 00764800
india@globalpeace.org

Indonesia
Jl. Tambak No. 2-A8, Pegangsaan
Menteng, Jakarta Pusat 10320
Jakarta, Indonesia
+62 21 2123 2399
indonesia@globalpeace.org

Japan
OH Bldg. 401, 7-7,
Uguisudani-cho, Sibuya-ku,
Tokyo, Japan
+81 3 6416 5435
japan@globalpeace.org

Korea
15F, KTB Bldg. 66, Yeoui-daero,
Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
+02 3448-8500
korea@globalpeace.org

Malaysia
3A08, Block A,
Kelana Centre Point, No. 3,
Jalan SS7/19, 47301 Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
+60 3 7805 4760
malaysia@globalpeace.org

Mongolia
No. 507, Apt # 8/5,
Sukhbaatar St, 4th Khoroo,
Chingeltei district, Mongolia
+976 11 331758
gpfm@globalpeace.org
mongolia@globalpeace.org

Nepal
22 Gurans Marg, Dillibazar Height
Ward No. 32
Kathmandu, Nepal 44600
+977 1 4245506/07
nepal@globalpeace.org

Philippines
Unit 205 Cedar Executive Bldg. II,
26 Scout Tobias St. Corner Timog Ave.
Quezon City, Philippines 1103
+02 351-7652
+02 738-1465
philippines@globalpeace.org

Thailand
571 RSU Tower, 10th Floor, Unit 4-5,
Sukhumvit Soi 31, Sukhumvit Road,
Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
+66 0 2 117 9587
thailand@globalpeace.org

Take Action

The Global Peace Foundation provides opportunities and resources for like-minded peacebuilders that emphasize universal principles and shared values as a basis to address conflict, promote equitable and sustainable development, and engage all members of the human family as necessary and valuable contributors to building a culture of peace. Create a positive and impactful change in your area today.