Speaker Details


KPOP Group


Sonamoo is a seven-member South Korean girl group, consiting of members: Sumin, Minjae, D.ana, Nahyun, Euijin, High.D and NewSun. They made their official debut with the single, “Deja Vu” on December 29, 2014. 


Take Action

The Global Peace Foundation provides opportunities and resources for like-minded peacebuilders that emphasize universal principles and shared values as a basis to address conflict, promote equitable and sustainable development, and engage all members of the human family as necessary and valuable contributors to building a culture of peace. Create a positive and impactful change in your area today.