Speaker Details

Bulletproof Boys

KPOP Group

Bulletproof Boys

Bulletproof Boys made their debut in 2013. The KPOP group has 7 members: Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Rap Monster, Jimin, V, and Jungkook. Bulletproof Boys has several hits, including, “Wake Up” and “Dark & Wild.” The group has an impressive filmography as well being the recipents for over 10 awards and nominations. As a relatively new group, they are beginning to define their musical style and image. 


Take Action

The Global Peace Foundation provides opportunities and resources for like-minded peacebuilders that emphasize universal principles and shared values as a basis to address conflict, promote equitable and sustainable development, and engage all members of the human family as necessary and valuable contributors to building a culture of peace. Create a positive and impactful change in your area today.