You are here

Where We Work

Banding Together for the Greater Good.

We serve people and communities globally to build a model for peace and stability. Learn more about where we work.

International Offices
Washington, D.C.
9320 Annapolis Road, Suite 100
Lanham, MD 20706, USA
(301) 577-6876
info@globalpeace.org
Seattle, WA
6912 220th Street SW, Suite 200
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043, USA
(425) 582-7901
Africa
Kenya
1st Negong Avenue, 3rd Floor
Bishop Garden Towers
P.O. Box 27324-00100
Nairobi
+254 20 271 2215
kenya@globalpeace.org
Nigeria
48 Yaounde Street
Zone 6
Wuse, Abuja
Nigeria
+234 8156 565 644
nigeria@globalpeace.org
Tanzania
Azikiwe St
Dar es Salaam
Tanzania
+255-652-366-256
tanzania@globalpeace.org
Americas
Brazil
R. São Judas Tadeu, 68 - 01 - Jardim Planalto
Goiânia - GO
74333-280
Brazil
+55 62 3293 7603
brazil@globalpeace.org
Guatemala
+502 2221 7102
guatemala@globalpeace.org
Paraguay
Guarania 2152, c/Proceres de Mayo,
Asuncion
Paraguay
+595-21-214-532
paraguay@globalpeace.org
Peru
+511-9951-44351
peru@globalpeace.org
Uruguay
Juan Carlos Sabat Pebet 1234 T.20 of.1309 CP 11300
Montevideo, Uruguay +598-26244930
globalpeace.uruguay@globalpeace.org
United States
9320 Annapolis Road, Suite 100
Lanham, MD 20706
(301) 577-6876
info@globalpeace.org
Asia
Cambodia
316B, St 150,
Toek La Ork 2, Tuol Kork,
Phnom Penh City,
Cambodia
+(855) 69 53 77 78
cambodia@globalpeace.org
India
B-31 First floor,
Lajpat Nagar-1,
New Delhi
+91 88 00764800
india@globalpeace.org
Indonesia
Jalan Proklamasi Nomor 68
Pegangsaan, Menteng
Jakarta, Indonesia
+021 31931224
gpfindonesia@globalpeace.org
Japan
OH Bldg. 401, 7-7,
Uguisudani-cho, Sibuya-ku,
Tokyo, Japan
+81 3-6416-5435
japan@globalpeace.org
Korea
6F, Unicef Bldg. 60 Seogang-ro,
Mapo-gu, Seoul, Korea 04099
+(02) 3448-8500
korea@globalpeace.org
Malaysia
3A08, Block A,
Kelana Centre Point, No. 3,
Jalan SS7/19, 47301 Kelana Jaya, Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
+60 3 7805 4760
malaysia@globalpeace.org
Mongolia
No. 507, Apt # 8/5,
Sukhbaatar St, 4th Khoroo,
Chingeltei district, Mongolia
+976 11 331758
gpfm@globalpeace.org
mongolia@globalpeace.org
Nepal
22 Gurans Marg, Dillibazar Height
Ward No. 32
Kathmandu, Nepal 44600
+977 1 4245506/07
nepal@globalpeace.org
Philippines
Unit 205 Cedar Executive Bldg. II,
26 Scout Tobias St. Corner Timog Ave.
Quezon City, Philippines 1103
+02 351-7652
+02 738-1465
philippines@globalpeace.org
Thailand
571 RSU Tower, 10th Floor, Unit 4-5,
Sukhumvit Soi 31, Sukhumvit Road,
Klongton Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
+66 (0) 2 117 9587
thailand@globalpeace.org
Europe
Ireland
+353 61 6081606
ireland@globalpeace.org